Day: October 1, 2017

St. Charles Garnier’s CSC

Congratulations to this year’s St. Charles Garnier Catholic School Council, 2017-18.

Daiana Campoli                Chair

Ritsa D                               Co-Chair

Januario de Souza            Secretary

Hedy Gocool                    Treasurer

Council members also include Rosine Bishara , Cheryl H, Terrie LaCaria , Mary Masut, and LoriTarantini. There are 2 staff members ... Continue reading "St. Charles Garnier’s CSC"